Dragon’s Loyalty Award

11 Jan

So, this post is lllooooonnnngggg overdue.  (I’m so sorry!!)  I got a nomination for a Dragon’s Loyalty Award from Tasty Treats 13.  Thanks for the nomination.   Check out her website, if you haven’t already.  It’s full of very tasty recipes!!   I am totally addicted!

I have to say, I love this award stuff.  It’s so nice to get and give encouragement in the blogging community.

Dragon's Loyalty pic

Here are the rules:

1. You must link the person who has nominated you.
2. You must share 7 things other bloggers may not know about you.
3. Nominate up to 15 people.
4. You must go to their blogs and notify your nominees.

Here are my seven facts about me:

  1. I was born with a cleft palate.
  2. I am totally addicted to Chinese food.  Addicted.  Must have it at least once a week.
  3.  I love Disney movies.  Still.  Love!
  4.  I sing at home constantly.  While I’m baking, showering, cleaning, whenever.
  5.  My mom is my best friend.
  6.  I got married when I was 19.  (Crazy, I know!)
  7.  My undergrad degree is in flute performance.

My nominations:

Thanks again to Tasty Treats 13 and congrats to the nominees!!  Keep paying it forward and spreading the love!!

2 Responses to “Dragon’s Loyalty Award”

  1. Geni - Sweet and Crumby January 15, 2014 at 12:35 pm #

    Wow! Thank you so much! I definitely am honored.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dragon’s Loyalty Award | If You Give A Blonde A Kitchen - January 11, 2014

    […]  Okay maybe not, but nevertheless I am honored.  Jhuls at TheNotSoCreativeCook and Leslie at MyYearOfCupCakes were kind enough to nominate me for this award.  Both Jhuls and Leslie are inspiring women, […]

Leave a Reply

