If you love cupcakes as much as I do….

21 Sep

Well, let’s face it, you might need help.  But, that’s okay.  At least we’re in it together!!  haha!  So, make sure you follow the blog so you don’t miss out on any of the cupcake yumminess.

And, remember, you can also check me out/follow me on:

Pinterest  Twitter   Instagram  Facebook  CafePress  YouTube

Also, if you’d like to submit a “My Year of Cupcakes” video to be used in the opening of my videos OR if you’d like to submit an original piece of music for Musical Monday OR you’d like to share your favorite tip for Tip Thursday, please email me: yearofcupcakes@gmail.com!!

See you tomorrow!!!!

Leave a Reply

