New stuff!

23 Aug

So, I got some fun, new things in the mail today.  Couldn’t wait to share it with you guys!!

First, an 11 1/2 pound bar of chocolate…that I may or may not have been tempted to take a bite out of…

Big ole bar of chocolate

Next, I got a very exciting gift package from my mom and my Aunt Nancy who are 2 of my biggest supporters.  This box of goodies made me so excited to bake!!

Assortment of Cups

I mean, look at all those!!  Colors, stripes, flowers, minis, full-size.  There’s even a tie-dye!!  I’m so excited!  I still have a few of my first ones to finish, but keep your eyes open for these ones coming soon!!

Alright, that’s all the excitement for this post.  See y’all tomorrow!

 

2 Responses to “New stuff!”

  1. Christy August 23, 2013 at 9:38 pm #

    Who sent you an 11 1/2 pound bar of chocolate????

Leave a Reply

