The search begins…

11 Jul

My quest to find a year’s worth of cupcake recipes is ON!  I’m scouring the pins of Pinterest for every possible cupcake recipe.  Visit my Pinterest page to see how things are going.  If you have a good recipe for me, leave me a comment.  I’ll let you know if your cupcake is chosen to compete!

I’ll begin baking on August 1st!

One Response to “The search begins…”

  1. Laurie Pieper July 13, 2013 at 9:40 pm #

    What a great project. Having had the opportunity to taste your baking creations in the past, I volunteer to be a CEO. Might be hard since I don’t live anywhere near you.

Leave a Reply

